Kid-a-fying Theology for Family Time

Why is it that those closest to us are often neglected from the benefits offered in ministry to others?

I spent several years researching and writing Wineskins and it only recently dawned on me (as a result of my wife’s suggestion) to use the book as a family devotional. My family has gleaned bits and pieces as I worked through the material, but scraps are hardly the offerings of devotion to my primary mission field. As is often the case with teachers, we strive to give little treasures to our audience, and yet what a blessing it is to me to hear my children reading out loud the words I penned in honor of God and his Word.

About grahamAlive

Christian Author
This entry was posted in Wineskins Family Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

